Home | English | German | Legal notice | Sitemap | Directions

We want to be your partner


  • Technical Department /
    QA-Management


  • Michael Fiala
  • fon: +43 1 21600602 25
  • E-Mail: fiala@dtsg.at


  • Herbert Waxhofer
  • fon +43 1 2160060 20
  • E-Mail waxhofer@dtsg.at


  • Bunker


  • Ing. Johannes Knitel
  • fon: +43 1 2160060 45
  • E-Mail: j.knitel@dtsg.at







  • Operating


  • Gerhard Brunner
  • fon: +43 1 2160060

  • DTSG DONAU-TANKSCHIFFAHRTS-
    GESELLSCHAFT m.b.H.

  • Handelskai 130, A-1020 Wien  
  • fon +43 1 216 00 60
  • fax +43 1 216 00 60 19
  • E-Mail: hye@dtsg.at

  • Route planner

  • back to the map

  • Management

  • Kommerzialrat
  • Rudolf Hye
  • fon: +43 1 2160060 10
  • E-Mail: hye@dtsg.at

  • Operating


  • Franz Bauer
  • fon: +43 1 2160060 30
  • E-Mail: bauer@dtsg.at


  • Ing. Karl Smretschnig
  • fon: +43 1 2160060 23
  • E-Mail: smretschnig@dtsg.at

  • Monika Bochsbichler
  • fon: +43 1 2160060 32
  • E-Mail: bochsbichler@dtsg.at


  • DTSG
    Agentie Lobau

  • Finsterbuschstraße, A-1220 Wien (Ölhafen Lobau)  
  • fon +43 1 2160060 23
  • fax +43 1 2160060 19



  • DTSG
    Bunkering station

  • fon +43 1 2160060 45


  • DTSG
    Bunkering ship "Donauplus"
    and Bunkering ship "DTSG 1"



  • DTSG
    Bunkering tank "Eiltank 52"

  • fax +43 1 3308182


  • back to top...